find a doc
pain finder
myth busters

glossary of terminology
kids fun
history of chiropractic


Dr Dennis Scharenberg - President
Dr Doug Kempton - Vice President
Dr Roice Resco - Secretary
Dr Mark Farthing - Treasury

Board of Directors:
Dr John Chance
Dr Max Swim
Dr Troy Fox
Dr Arlin Resco
Dr Mark Luce
Dr Brad Swanson
Dr Mark Hatesohl

Committee Chairs:
Dr Brad Farr - Elementary Education Packets
Dr Brad Swanson - Group Health Discount Card
Dr Doug Kempton - Speaker's Bereau
Dr Dennis Scharenberg - Website